Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Prabhat Sethia	Managing Director
2	Mrs. Sangeeta Sethia	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Arun Sharma	Independent Director
4	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Independent Director
5	Mr. Vallam Setty Raghuram	Non-Executive Director
6	Mr. Swapnil Prakash Raka	Independent Director

Board of Directors of the Company includes the following persons:

Composition of Committees:

1. <u>Audit Committee:</u>

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Member
3	Mr. Vallam Setty Raghuram	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Member
3	Mr. Vallam Setty Raghuram	Member

3. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee:</u>

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Member
3	Mr. Vallam Setty Raghuram	Member

4. Independent Directors Committee:

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Member
3	Mr. Swapnil Prakash Raka	Member

5. <u>Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:</u>

Sl. No	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Arun Sharma	Chairperson
2	Mr. Nageshwara Rao Chitirala	Member
3	Mr. Vallam Setty Raghuram	Member